Logo-Simple

Salon de Sol

Tanning | Hair | Nails

859 East Main Street - 2D
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: (502) 699-2226
questions@salondesol.com

THE SUN LOUNGE

Salon de Sol is a full service tanning, hair, and nail salon. We offer a variety of tanning options including: Single Visit, Monthly, Salon de Sol Club, and Sunless Tanning to satisfy all skin types. Our salon also offers a full variety of hair and nails services for the entire family. We carry a full line of tanning, hair care, and nail care products, and offer special order for those unique client requests. Be sure to speak with our staff should you have any questions relating to the various services offered.

Spring Forward

Summer is on the way; be sure to look your best!

Hours of Operation

M-F: 9AM-8PM
Sat: 10AM-5PM
Sun: Closed

Meet Our Management

The Salon de Sol Leadership Team

Salon Owner & Nail Technician
missy@salondesol.com
Mobile: (606) 627-4943

Missy

Missy Perkins

Tanning Salon Manager
jennifer@salondesol.com
Mobile: (606) 627-3492

Jennifer

Jennifer Kidd

Salon Manager & Cosmetologist
staff@salondesol.com
Mobile: (502) 320-1622

Sandie

Sandie Eastman

Meet Our Staff

The Salon de Sol Team
Please Join Us in Welcoming the Staff of Salon 502 to Our Salon de Sol Family!

Tanning Technician
staff@salondesol.com
Salon: 502.699.2226

Jessica

Jessica Barber

Tanning Technician
staff@salondesol.com
Salon: 502.699.2226

Taylor

Taylor Black

Cosmetologist
alex@salondesol.com
Mobile: 502.352.5582

Alex

Alex Amburgey

Cosmetologist
staff@salondesol.com
Salon: 502.699.2226

Edwina

Edwina Burns

Cosmetologist
kristi@salondesol.com
Mobile: 502.330.0365

Kristi

Kristi Hoover

Cosmetologist
mallory@salondesol.com
Mobile: 859.967.9288

Mallory

Mallory Simpson